Stunning News About the Number of Bank Foreclosure Victims. Nearly 4 Million Families Affected by Self Reported Bank Misconduct

The Huffington Post reports here about more than 3.9 million victims of Bank Misconduct. The breakdown can be found here.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Stunning News About the Number of Bank Foreclosure Victims. Nearly 4 Million Families Affected by Self Reported Bank Misconduct
  1. pasquale monaco says:

    I had a loan with citi ,I only owed 12,000 on my house,and I lost my job an fell behide. I tried to get a reverse mortgage but citi wanted 32,000 to settle so the deal fell thru. I paid 64,000 for my house in1986.i am still sick about it.i would love to sue them but I don’t have the money

  2. Robert Tapia says:

    And that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Leave a Reply

