Seeking Reinstatement

Today I filed a petition with the Ohio Supreme Court seeking reinstatement of my right to practice law. With humility and anticipation I await the opportunity to return to court on behalf of clients.

I continue overwhelmed by and thankful for the support of my friends and family during this challenging time.

The Petition is here:

Respondent’s Application for Reinstatement

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Seeking Reinstatement
  1. papergate says:

    I’ve said it a dozen times – Marc has NOTHING on the conduct of those getting away with so much in our judiciary (against OCC, DOJ, etc.) – perhaps karma has her own agenda – keeping Marc ‘tethered’ and not able to practice for a short time merely enhanced and sharpened both his legal wisdom and vision – had he been too busy litigating he may not have seen the bigger picture – in the long run I believe Marc’s suspension posed more worth than discipline! He was merely in a desert – but now he is free! I think a force to be feared is when Marc and Grace are unleashed as a legal team . . . look out Ohio!! Citing Schwarzwald now with Warner is going to be monumental!!

  2. Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks
    fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, awesome
    blog!

Leave a Reply

